Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Corvallis Office

835 NW 23rd St.
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 752-9202

admin@pillar-inc.com

Condon Office

135 S. Main St. Ste 206
Condon, OR 97823
(541) 993-2480

admin@pillar-inc.com

Team

Joe McCormick, P.E., S.E.

Email: joe@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x1

John Evans, P.E., S.E.

Email: john@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 2

Jeff Schott, P.E.

Email: jeff@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 5

Nick Cutting

Email: nick@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 4

Tyler Deboot

Email: tyler@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 3

Jason Williams

Email: jason@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 4