John Evans, P.E., S.E.


541-752-9202 x 2
john@pillar-inc.com

John Evans is a licensed civil and structural engineer in Oregon and California.  He graduated from Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo with Bachelor’s in Civil Engineering and from Cornel University with a Master’s in Structural Engineering.  He has a long list of completed structural engineering projects in industrial, commercial and multi-family residential projects.

When he is away from work, he coaches soccer, shuttle kids to Boy Scouts and 4H, and enjoys camping, fishing and exploring the US and beyond.

Team

Joe McCormick, P.E., S.E.

Email: joe@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x1

John Evans, P.E., S.E.

Email: john@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 2

Jeff Schott, P.E.

Email: jeff@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 5

Nick Cutting

Email: nick@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 4

Tyler Deboot

Email: tyler@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 3

Jason Williams

Email: jason@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 4