Nick Cutting


541-752-9202 x 4
nick@pillar-inc.com

Nick Cutting is a graduate of Linn Benton Community College’s Drafting and Engineering Graphics Technology program and holds a certificate in Civil Engineering Technology.

Team

Joe McCormick, P.E., S.E.

Email: joe@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x1

John Evans, P.E., S.E.

Email: john@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 2

Jeff Schott, P.E.

Email: jeff@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 5

Nick Cutting

Email: nick@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 4

Tyler Deboot

Email: tyler@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 3

Jason Williams

Email: jason@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 4