Corvallis Office

835 NW 23rd St.
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 752-9202

admin@pillar-inc.com

Condon Office

135 S. Main St. Ste 206
Condon, OR 97823
(541) 993-2480

admin@pillar-inc.com

Pillar Consulting Group, Inc. was founded in 1997 to provide civil and structural consulting engineering and project management services to architects, facility owners and contractors throughout the Pacific Northwest. We are based in Corvallis, OR, the heart of the Willamette Valley and home to Oregon State University.  We have a second office in North-Central Oregon, in Condon, to serve clients east of the Cascades.

Pillar Consulting Group, Inc. is focused on providing excellent service, leadership, and sound technical solutions to meet the engineering needs of our clients. We continue to build upon our reputation for providing high quality service through our principled approach and strong core values.

Team

Joe McCormick, P.E., S.E.

Email: joe@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x1

John Evans, P.E., S.E.

Email: john@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 2

Jeff Schott, P.E.

Email: jeff@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 5

Nick Cutting

Email: nick@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 4

Tyler Deboot

Email: tyler@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 3

Jason Williams

Email: jason@pillar-inc.com
Phone: 541-752-9202 x 4